Every Tuesday, 12:00 p - 1:00 p

Contact: Anna Miller, , 972.359.7777 x4021

Download: Download Event

CSM Lunches

Creek Student Ministry will be going to different locations throughout Allen and McKinney to have lunch and build community amongst the staff and students each week after theology classes.  Join the text system so you know what's for lunch that day! 

Text CSM1 for High School to 77978 for updates! 

Text CSM2 for Middle School to 77978 for updates! 

Where

Various Locations

When
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018

 

Cost

Bring money for lunch!

Cottonwood Creek Church // 1015 Sam Rayburn Tollway, Allen, TX 75013 // 972-359-7777 © 2018