March 2017
Dominican Republic Trip Testimonies

Sunday, March 12

Speaker: Students

Download Not Available

 

Mark 8:27 - 9:13

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

February 2017
Mark 7:1-30

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Authority Over Creation - Mark 4:35- 5:43

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Parable of the Sower  - Mark 4:1-34

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Jesus Christ Is Our Healer - MARK 1:40-2:17

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

 

January 2017
Godly Goals - Philippians 3

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download 

Saved to be a blessing to others

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download 

 

dnow weekend- no message

Sunday, January 15, 2017

  

Repent and believe in the gospel - mark 1:14-15

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download 

 

PUSH BACK THE DARKNESS - MARK 1:21-34

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download 

 

December 2016
Heaven and Earth Meet - Revelation 21:1-8

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download 

 

When We Fear God We Fear Nothing Else - 2 Corinthians 5:1-8

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download 

 

Yearning for God to Fulfill His Promises - Genesis 12 & 2 Samuel 7:12-13

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download 

 

November 2016
The Goal of Missions - Revelation 21 - 22

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download Not Available

 

The Curse and the Blessing - Genesis 32

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

The Gift - No Lesson

Sunday, November 13, 2016

 

Designed to be On Mission - Genesis 1 - 2

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

 

October 2016
1 Peter 3:1-7, #RelationshipGoals / Biblical Womanhood and Manhood

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Matthew 19:1-12, #RelationshipGoals / Committed

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Colossians 3:12-15, #RelationshipGoals / Forgiveness

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Audio Not Available

 

September 2016
John 13:1-17, #RelationshipGoals / Live, Love, Serve Like Jesus

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

1 John 4:7-21: #RelationshipGoals / Liked, Not Loved

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Romans 8:31-39

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

 

August 2016
Judges 13-16 - No One Is Exempt From Sin and Temptation

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Psalm 112 - The unique invincibility of the righteous man

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

July 2016
1 Corinthians 15 - The Forgotten Ending

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Speaker: Sam Van Scoyoc

Download Coming Soon

 

John 15:1 - I AM the true vine

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

John 14:6 - I AM the way, the truth and the life

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Speaker: Sam Van Scoyoc

Download

 

John 11:25 - I AM the Resurrection and the Life

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

john 10:11 - I AM THE GOOD SHEPHERD

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

June 2016
john 10:9 - i am the door

Sunday, June 27, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

John 6:35 - I AM the Bread of Life

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

May 2016
Psalm 63

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Speaker: Beau Landers

Download

 

High School Message

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

April 2016
James 3:13-18

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

James 2:1-13

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

James 1:19-27

Sunday, April 10, 2016

Speaker: Terry Busker

Download

 

James 1:5-12

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

March 2016
Youth Dominican Republic Mission Trip Testimonies

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Download

 

The Dead Can Have Life

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

 


 

February 2016
God's Redemption

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

The Beauty of Redemption

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

The Lord's Provision

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Biblical Manhood

Sunday, February 7, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

 


 

January 2016
Biblical Womanhood

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Ruth Series Week 1 - God's Sovereignty and His Glory

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 

Disciple Now Weekend - The Life of a Godly Person

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Stand Alone Message - Heart Check in Response to Scripture

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Enter the Presence of the Lord

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 


 

December 2015
A Life Transformed by the Gospel

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

our promised messiah

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Speaker: Jake Heenehan

Download

 

The Presence of God

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download

 


 

November 2015
Confession

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Speaker: Terry Busker

Download

 

What You Believe Shapes Your Actions

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

 

Worship With Your Life, Sing From Your Heart

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Speaker: Caleb Beets & Zane Klemo

Download

 

The Word Demands A Response

Sunday, November 2, 2015

Speaker: Chase Durham

Download


 

October 2015
can i know god personally?

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Speaker: Caleb Beets

Download

Cottonwood Creek Church // 1015 Sam Rayburn Tollway, Allen, TX 75013 // 972-359-7777 © 2017