CREEK KIDS

One way class

ONE WAY SALVATION & BAPTISM CLASS

The One Way class is for kids K – 5th grade, who have received Jesus Christ as Savior or have questions about what this means. This class is for parents and children to attend together and is a prerequisite to child baptism. Come learn more about what it means to accept Jesus, and what it means to be baptized!

When

Third Wednesday of the month, 6:30p – 7:30p, except where noted below:

Class Dates & Room

  • Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021 | A206
  • Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2021 | A206
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2021 | A206
  • Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2022 | A206
  • Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022 | A206

Questions?

Email Shareen Feltner with any questions or concerns at Shareen.feltner@cottonwoodcreek.org.